Team

Team

The RealUnit team

Our RealUnit team is composed of experienced professionals, the majority of whom have been dealing with investments and currencies for decades. Thanks to their many years in various positions in the banking and finance sector, they are not only aware of the responsibility that comes with managing assets, but have also actively borne it.

Founder

Karl Reichmuth

Karl Reichmuth has been in the banking industry for over 60 years. For more than 20 years, he was a partner in Reichmuth & Co, the private bank he founded in Lucerne. Convinced of the inherent vulnerabilities of the euro, he developed the concept of the RealUnit in 2001. His aim is to leave behind a private parallel currency backed by real values for long-term wealth preservation, for future generations.

MANAGING DIRECTOR / CEO

Dani Stüssi

Dani Stüssi was a branch manager at Credit Suisse subsidiary NAB for six years and advised investment clients there as a Certified Wealth Management Advisor (CWMA) since 2007. He completed the CAS Blockchain at HSLU and the CAS Digital Finance at HWZ.

Founder and Chief Investment Officer

Vahan P. Roth

Vahan P. Roth started his career at both major banks in Switzerland, and subsequently worked at the private bank Reichmuth & Co as portfolio manager. Since 2009 he has been supporting the development of the RealUnit. Originally a jurist, but driven by his interest in the financial markets, he took the CFA exams.

Sales & Business Development Manager

Bojan Jankovic

Bojan Jankovic worked for five years as a certified Wealth Management Advisor (CWMA) at Credit Suisse subsidiary NAB. After studying economics, he initially worked for well-known large corporations in the food and commodity industries before moving into the financial sector.

Head of Legal & Compliance

Letizia Lionetti

Letizia Lionetti studied law at the Universities of Zurich, Lucerne, Cambridge and Edinburgh (MLaw, LL.M.). Her legal career began at the University of Zurich as an assistant, as well as in various Zurich law firms. After further positions in the field of private investigation, at the courts, at one of the “Big Four” and as an independent legal advisor, she now dedicates herself to the legal issues of RealUnit Schweiz AG.

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Fidelis Götz

Fidelis Götz studied Political Science / International Relations at the University of St. Gallen (lic.rer.publ.). He has worked in the financial industry for over 25 years, both domestically and internationally. He also contributes his experience as a board member of various financial companies and start-ups, as well as a foundation board member of nonprofit organizations.

Member of the Board of Directors

Dr. David Bodmer

David Bodmer has been active in the finance and legal sector for over 25 years in various functions in Switzerland and abroad. He studied economics and law at the University of St. Gallen, where he received his doctorate (Dr. oec. HSG). David Bodmer is also a CFA Charterholder, attorney and notary.

HEAD OF COMPLIANCE AND RISK AND MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Fabio A. Andreotti

Fabio Andreotti is Head Legal (Co-) of Bitcoin Suisse AG, a provider specialized in crypto services based in Zug. Previously, he was Head Legal & Compliance at RealUnit Schweiz AG. Fabio Andreotti holds a PhD from the University of Zurich on the topic of decentralized trading platforms in Swiss financial market law.

Member of the Board of Directors

Christian Zulliger

Christian Zulliger has been working in international financial markets for 10 years. After starting his career in strategy consulting for commodity companies, he was Head of Operations & Risk and Portfolio Manager at a family office. He brings 9 years of experience in DLT markets and today works in corporate development for the leading financial intermediary in digital assets. He studied business administration at the University of St. Gallen, he is intensively involved in monetary theory issues and he is the founder of the Hayek Club in Switzerland.

Investment Committee Specialists

External consultant

Hanspeter Leimgruber

Hanspeter Leimgruber spent 16 years with NEUE AARGAUER BANK as regional manager and member of the extended management team. He has a federal diploma as a bank officer and he is a graduate of the Swiss Banking School and the Swiss Business Management School.

External consultant

Erwin Röösli

Erwin Röösli has many years of experience in banking and finance. He has been managing director of a family office and owner of his own consulting firm for over 10 years. He is a federally certified Banking expert, a federally certified dipl. Capital and Investment expert and Certified International Wealth Manager.

Founder

Karl Reichmuth

Karl Reichmuth has been in the banking industry for over 60 years. For more than 20 years, he was a partner in Reichmuth & Co, the private bank he founded in Lucerne. Convinced of the inherent vulnerabilities of the euro, he developed the concept of the RealUnit in 2001. His aim is to leave behind a private parallel currency backed by real values for long-term wealth preservation, for future generations.

Expanded team

Sounding Board

Dr. h.c. Beat Kappeler

Beat Kappeler is a renowned, award-winning Swiss economist and successful book author. He supports the RealUnit team in strategic issues on the Sounding Board.

BOOKKEEPER

Martina Schuler

Martina Schuler is our numbers professional and knows every accounting record. She has been supporting the team for years on payroll, tax, social security and financial statement issues.

Eveline Wegmann

ADMINISTRATION

Eveline Wegmann & Monique Hafner

Eveline Wegmann and Monique Hafner are your 1st contact persons on the phone. They have many years of experience in customer service. They support the team in administrative tasks and always have an open ear for your concerns.

GRAPHIC & WEB DESIGN

Beate Zeuner

Beate Zeuner supports us as a graphic and web designer in marketing.

Team

Team

Verantwortliche der RealUnit Schweiz AG

Unsere RealUnit-Verantwortlichen bilden ein erfahrenes Team, das sich teils seit Jahrzehnten mit Zentralbanken und Währungen auseinandersetzt. Dank ihrer langjährigen Tätigkeiten in unterschiedlichen Positionen im Bank- und Finanzsektor sind sie sich nicht nur der Verantwortung bewusst, die mit der Verwaltung von Anlagevermögen einhergeht, sondern haben diese auch aktiv gelebt.

Karl Reichmuth

Gründer

Karl Reichmuth

Karl Reichmuth ist seit über 60 Jahren in der Bankbranche tätig. Er war über 20 Jahre unbeschränkt haftender Gesellschafter der von ihm gegründeten Privatbank Reichmuth & Co in Luzern. Überzeugt von der Fehlkonstruktion des Euros, entwickelte er im Jahre 2001 das Konzept des RealUnit. Er möchte den kommenden Generationen eine mit Realwerten gedeckte private Parallelwährung für den langfristigen Vermögenserhalt hinterlassen.

Dani Stüssi Geschäftsführer

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER / CEO

Dani Stüssi

Dani Stüssi war sechs Jahre lang Filialleiter bei der Credit Suisse-Tochter NAB und hat dort seit 2007 als zertifizierter Wealth Management Advisor CWMA Anlagekunden beraten. Er absolvierte das CAS Blockchain an der HSLU und das CAS Digital Finance an der HWZ. 

Vahan P. Roth Gründer und Chief Investment Officer

Gründer und Chief Investment Officer

Vahan P. Roth

Vahan P. Roth begann seine Karriere bei beiden Grossbanken der Schweiz, anschliessend arbeitete er bei der Privatbank Reichmuth & Co als Portfolio-Manager, seit 2009 begleitet er die Entwicklung des RealUnit. Ursprünglich Jurist, getrieben jedoch von seinem Interesse an den Finanzmärkten absolvierte er die CFA-Prüfungen.

Bojan Jankovic

Sales & Business Development Manager

Bojan Jankovic

Bojan Jankovic war fünf Jahre lang als zertifizierter Wealth Management Advisor CWMA bei der Credit Suisse-Tochter NAB in der Anlageberatung tätig. Nach seinem Wirtschaftsstudium arbeitete er zunächst bei bekannten Grosskonzernen in der Nahrungsmittel- und Rohstoffbranche, bevor er in die Finanzbranche wechselte.

Letizia Lionetti

Head of Legal & Compliance

Letizia Lionetti

Letizia Lionetti hat an den Universitäten Zürich, Luzern, Cambridge und Edinburgh Rechtswissenschaften studiert (MLaw, LL.M.). Ihre juristische Karriere begann an der Universität Zürich als Assistentin, sowie in verschiedenen Zürcher Anwaltskanzleien. Nach weiteren Stationen im Bereich der privaten Investigation, am Gericht, bei einem der «Big Four» und als selbständige Rechtsberaterin, widmet sie sich nun den rechtlichen Fragestellungen der RealUnit Schweiz AG.

Verwaltungsrat

Fidelis Götz Präsident des Verwaltungsrates

Präsident des Verwaltungsrates

Fidelis Götz

Fidelis Götz hat an der Hochschule St. Gallen Staatswissenschaften / Internationale Beziehungen studiert (lic.rer.publ.). Er ist seit über 25 Jahren im In- und Ausland in der Finanzbranche tätig. Er bringt seine Erfahrung auch als Verwaltungsrat diverser Finanzunternehmen und Start-ups sowie als Stiftungsrat von Nonprofit-Organisationen ein.

Dr. David Bodmer Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Dr. David Bodmer

David Bodmer ist seit über 25 Jahren im Finanz- und Rechtsbereich in unterschiedlichen Funktionen im In- und Ausland tätig. Er studierte Volkswirtschaftslehre und Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität St. Gallen und promovierte dort zum Dr. oec. HSG. David Bodmer ist ferner CFA Charterholder, Rechtsanwalt und Notar.

Fabio A. Andreotti

LEITER COMPLIANCE UND RISK SOWIE MITGLIED DES VERWALTUNGSRATES

Fabio A. Andreotti

Fabio A. Andreotti hat an der Universität Zürich Rechtswissenschaften studiert (MLaw). Im Zuge seiner Anstellungen bei unterschiedlichen Unternehmen und Anwaltskanzleien erwarb er sich profunde Kenntnisse im Finanzmarktrecht. Gegenwärtig promoviert er über Kryptowährungen, politische Ökonomie und Technologie.

Christian Zulliger

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Christian Zulliger

Christian Zulliger ist seit 10 Jahren in internationalen Finanzmärkten tätig. Nach einem Berufseinstieg in der Strategieberatung für Rohstofffirmen war er Head Operations & Risk und Portfoliomanager bei einem Family Office. Er bringt 9 Jahre in DLT-Märkten mit und arbeitet heute im Corporate Development für den führenden Finanzintermediär in Digital Assets. Er studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität St. Gallen, beschäftigt sich intensiv mit geldtheoretischen Fragestellungen und ist Gründer des Hayek Clubs in der Schweiz.

Fachspezialisten des Anlageausschusses

Hanspeter Leimgruber

Externer Berater

Hanspeter Leimgruber

Hanspeter Leimgruber war 16 Jahre als Regionenleiter und Mitglied der erweiterten Geschäftsleitung bei der NEUEN AARGAUER BANK tätig. Er absolvierte die Ausbildung zum eidgenössisch diplomierten Bankbeamten und ist Absolvent der Swiss Banking School sowie der Schweizerischen Kaderschule für Unternehmensführung.

Externer Berater

Erwin Röösli

Erwin Röösli verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Bank- und Finanzbereich. Er ist seit über 10 Jahren Geschäftsführer eines Family Office und Inhaber einer eigenen Beratungsfirma. Er ist eidg. dipl. Bankfachexperte, eidg. dipl. Kapital- und Anlageexperte und Certified International Wealth Manager.

Karl Reichmuth

Gründer

Karl Reichmuth

Karl Reichmuth ist seit über 60 Jahren in der Bankbranche tätig. Er war über 20 Jahre unbeschränkt haftender Gesellschafter der von ihm gegründeten Privatbank Reichmuth & Co in Luzern. Überzeugt von der Fehlkonstruktion des Euros, entwickelte er im Jahre 2001 das Konzept des RealUnit. Er möchte den kommenden Generationen eine mit Realwerten gedeckte private Parallelwährung für den langfristigen Vermögenserhalt hinterlassen.

Erweitertes Team

Dr. h.c. Beat Kappeler

Sounding Board

Dr. h.c. Beat Kappeler

Beat Kappeler ist ein renomierter, preisgekrönter Schweizer Oekonom und erfolgreicher Buchautor. Er unterstützt das RealUnit Team in strategischen Fragen im Sounding Board.

Martina Schuler

BUCHHALTERIN

Martina Schuler

Martina Schuler ist unser Zahlenprofi und kennt jeden Buchungssatz. Sie unterstützt das Team seit Jahren bei Themen zu Lohnwesen, Steuern, Sozialversicherungen und Abschlüssen.

Jasmin Kofler
Monique Hafner

ADMINISTRATION

Jasmin Kofler & Monique Hafner

Jasmin Kofler und Monique Hafner sind ihre 1. Ansprechspartnerinnen am Telefon. Sie haben langjährige Erfahrung im Kundenkontakt. Sie unterstützen das Team in administrativen Aufgaben und haben stets ein offenes Ohr für Ihr Anliegen.

Beate Zeuner Webdesign

GRAFIK- & WEBDESIGN

Beate Zeuner

Beate Zeuner unterstützt uns als Grafik- und Webdesignerin im Marketing.

Neu: Aktientoken direkt über die Blockchain kaufen.